2017 NFWOA Tourney Results

At the 2017 Niagara Frontier Wrestling Officials Tournament at NCCC, the Falconer Golden Falcons won the team title over Niagara Wheatfield(2nd), Lockport(3rd), Pioneer(4th), Lancaster(5th), and Clarence(6th). Justin McDougald (113) of Niagara Wheatfield won the Ilio DiPaolo Outstanding Wrestler award. Click here for full results. Additional coverage and photos at AllsportsWNY.